Israeli Missions Abroad

(Updated March 2000)


COUNTRY ADDRESS TELEPHONE
ANGOLA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

LUANDA

RUA RAINHA NGINA 34
EDIFICIO SOCIAL

 

TEL: 02-395295
02-397331
FAX: 02-396366

ARGENTINA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

BUENOS AIRES

AV. DE MAYO 701 PISO 10

EMAIL: BuenosAires@israel.org

 

TEL: 011-43421465
011-43421733
 FAX: 011-43425307

AUSTRALIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

CANBERRA

A.C.T. 2600
6 TURRANA STREET, YARRALUMLA

EMAIL: Canberra@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-62731309
02-62733541
FAX: 02-62734273

CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL SYDNEY 2000

37 YORK STREET

EMAIL: Sydney@israel.org

TEL: 02-92647933
FAX: 02-92902259
AUSTRIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

VIENNA 1180

20 ANTON FRANKGASSE

EMAIL: Vienna@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-47646500
01-47646510
FAX: 01-47646555

AZERBAIJAN

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

BAKU

STROITELEY PROSPECT 1

EMAIL: Baku@israel.org

 

TEL: 012-385282
012-385666
FAX: 012-989283

BELARUS

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

MINSK 220002

PARTIZANSKI PROSPEKT 6A

EMAIL: Minsk@israel.org

 

TEL: 0172-304444
0172-304298 FAX: 0172-105270

BELGIUM

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

BRUSSELS 1180

AV. DE L'OBSERVATOIRE 40

EMAIL: Brussels@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-3735500
FAX: 02-3735617

BOLIVIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

LA PAZ

AV. MARISCAL SANTA CRUZ NO. 2150
EDIFICIO "ESPERANZA" PISO 10
CASILLA NO. 1309

EMAIL: LaPaz@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-391126
02-391112
FAX: 02-391712

BRAZIL

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

BRASILIA D.F.

AVE. DAS NACOES LOTE 38 70424-900

EMAIL: Brasilia@israel.org

 

TEL: 061-2447675
061-2442878
061-2446129
FAX: 061-244-6129

CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL RIO DE JANEIRO

AVENIDA N.S. COPACABANA 680/COB
22050-000, RIO DE JANEIRO RJ

EMAIL: Rio@israel.org

TEL: 021-5485432br> FAX: 021-2573390
CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL SAO PAULO 01451

AVE. BRIGADEIRO FARIA LIMA 1766-13

EMAIL: SaoPaulo@israel.org

TEL: 011-815-7788
FAX: 011-815-7293
BULGARIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

SOFIA

1 BULGARIA SQ, N D K
ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING - 7TH FL.

EMAIL: Sofia@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-543201
02-9515044/6
FAX: 02-521101

CAMEROON

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

YAOUNDE

P.O. BOX 5934

EMAIL: Yaounde@israel.org

 

TEL: 201644
211291
FAX: 210823

CANADA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

OTTAWA (ONTARIO)
CANADA K1P 6L2

50 O'CONNOR ST. SUITE 1005

EMAIL: Ottawa@israel.org

 

TEL: 0613-567-6450
FAX: 0613-237-8865

CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL MONTREAL, QUEBEC H3B 4S5

1155 BOULEVARD RENE LEVESQUE OUEST, SUITE 2620

EMAIL: Montreal@israel.org

TEL: 514-9408500
FAX: 514-9408555
CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL TORONTO, ONTARIO M5S 2V6

180 BLOOR STREET, WEST, SUITE 700

EMAIL: Toronto@israel.org

TEL: 0416-6408500
FAX: 0416-6408555
CHILE

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

SANTIAGO DE CHILE

SAN SEBASTIAN 2812
PISO 5

EMAIL: Santiago@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-7500500
FAX: 02-7500555

CHINA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

BEIJING 100004

WEST WING OFFICES
1, JIANGUO MENWAI DA JIE
CHAOYANG DISTRICT

EMAIL: Beijing@israel.org

 

TEL: 010-65052970/1/2
010-65053823/4
FAX: 010-65050328

CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL SHANGHAI 200335 PRC

NO. 55 LOUSHANGUAN RD
ROOM 703, NEW MANSION

EMAIL: Shanghai@israel.org

TEL: 021-62098008
FAX: 021-62098010
CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL HONG KONG

TOWER 2
701 ADMIRALTY CENTRE
P.O.BOX 245

EMAIL: HongKong@israel.org

 

TEL: 25296091
FAX: 28650220

COLOMBIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

BOGOTA

EDIFICIO CAXDAC
CALLE 35, NO. 7-25, PISO 14

EMAIL: Bogota@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-2877840/4637
01-2321067/0932
FAX: 01-2877783

COSTA RICA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

SAN JOSE C.R.

EDIFICIO CENTRO COLON
PASEO COLON, CALLE 38

EMAIL: SanJose@israel.org

 

TEL: 2216011
2216444
2218447
FAX: 2570867

REPUBLIC OF
COTE D'IVOIRE

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 


ABIDJAN 01

AVENUE CHARDY
IMMEUBEL NOUR-EL-HAYAT, 9E ETAGE
01 .B.P. 1877

EMAIL: Abidjan@israel.org

 


TEL: 0225-213178
0225-214953
FAX: 0225-218704

CYPRUS

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

NICOSIA

4 GRIPARI STREET
P.O. BOX 25159

EMAIL: Nicosia@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-664195
02-665196
FAX: 02-663486

CZECH
REPUBLIC

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 


PRAGUE 7 17000

BADENIHO 2

EMAIL: Prague@israel.org

 


TEL: 02-33325109
02-33321039
FAX: 02-33320092

REPUBLIQUE
DEMOCRATIQUE
DU CONGO

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 



KINSHASA

141 BLD. DU 30 JUIN
P.O.BOX 8343 - KIN 1
GOMBE - KINSHASA

 



TEL: 088-45252
088-41949
FAX: 12-45055

DENMARK

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

COPENHAGEN

2900 HELLERUP
4 LUNDEVANGSVEJ

EMAIL: Copenhagen@israel.org

 

TEL: 045-88185500
FAX: 045-39621938

DOMINICAN
REPUBLIC

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 


SANTO DOMINGO

PEDRO HENRIQUEZ URENA 80
APARTADO POSTAL 1404

EMAIL: SantoDomingo@israel.org

 


TEL: 0809-5418974
0809-5421635
FAX: 0809562-3555

ECUADOR

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

QUITO

12 DE OCTUBRE Y SALAZAR
EDF. PLAZA 2000 PISO<

EMAIL: Quito@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-237474
FAX: 02-238055

EGYPT

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

GIZA, CAIRO

6, SHARIA IBN-EL MALECK

EMAIL: Cairo@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-3610528/45
02-3610458/33
FAX: 02-3610414

CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL ALEXANDRIA

15, MINA ST. KAFAR-ABDOU
ROUSHDY

EMAIL: Alexandria@israel.org

TEL: 03-5449501/2
FAX: 03-5448136
EL-SALVADOR

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

SAN SALVADOR A.P 1776

85, AV. NORTE NO. 619
COLONIA ESCALON
CENTRO DE GOBIERNO
A.P. 1776

EMAIL: SanSalvador@israel.org

 

TEL: 2113434
FAX: 2113443

ERITREA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

ASMARA

OGADEN ST. 32

EMAIL: Asmara@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-185626
FAX: 01-185550

ETHIOPIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

ADDIS-ABABA

P.O. BOX 1266
HIGHER 16 KEBELE 22
HOUSE NO. 283

EMAIL: AddisAbaba@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-610-999/8
FAX: 01-612-456

FINLAND

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

00170 HELSINKI 17
VIRONKATU 5A

EMAIL: Helsinki@israel.org

 

TEL: 09-1356177
FAX: 09-1356959

FRANCE

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

75008 PARIS

3, RUE RABELAIS

EMAIL: Paris@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-40765500
FAX: 01-40765555

CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL MARSEILLE 13006

146, RUE PARADIS

EMAIL: Marseille@israel.org

TEL: 04-91533990
04-91533987
FAX: 04-91533994
GEORGIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

TIBILISI 380002

61 AGMASHENEBELI AVE.

EMAIL: Tbilisi@israel.org

 

TEL: 032-951709
032-964457
FAX: 032-237133

FEDERAL
REPUBLIC
OF GERMANY

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 



BERLIN 14193

SCHINKEL STRASSE 10

EMAIL: Berlin@israel.org

 



TEL: 030-89045500
FAX: 030-89045214

CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL 53173 BONN

SIMROCKALLEE 2

TEL: 0228-9346500
FAX: 0228-9346555
TRADE CENTER 5000 COLOGNE 50670

HANSARING 24

TEL: 0221-120053
FAX: 0221-132169
TRADE CENTER MUNICH 80538

WIDENMAYERSTRASSE 11

TEL: 089-299091
089-299880
FAX: 089-298445
GREAT BRITAIN

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

LONDON W8 4QB
2 PALACE GREEN

EMAIL: London@israel.org

 

TEL: 071-9579500
FAX: 071-9579555

GREECE

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

ATHENS 15452

MARATHONODROMOU STREET 1
PALEO PSYCHICO
P.O.BOX 65140

EMAIL: Athens@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-6719530/1
01-6722183
FAX: 01-6479510

GUATEMALA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

GUATEMALA CITY

13 AVENIDA 14-07
ZONA 10

EMAIL: Guatemala@israel.org

 

TEL: 0502-3635665
0502-3334624
FAX: 0502-3336950

THE HOLY SEE

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

00197 ROME

VIA MICHLE MERCATI 12

EMAIL: Vatican@israel.org

 

TEL: 06-36198690/1/2
FAX: 06-36198626

HUNGARY

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

BUDAPEST

FULLANK UTCA 8
1026 BUDAPEST II

EMAIL: Budapest@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-2000781/2
FAX: 01-2000783

INDIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

NEW DELHI - 110011
3 AURANGZEB ROAD

EMAIl: Delhi@israel.org

 

TEL: 011-3013238
FAX: 011-3015800

CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL BOMBAY 400026

KAILAS 50,
G. DESHMUKH MARG
CUMBALLA HILL

EMAIL: Bombay@israel.org

TEL: 022-3862793/4/5
FAX: 022-3870963
IRELAND

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

DUBLIN 4

CARRISBROOK HOUSE
122 PEMBROKE ROAD
BALLSBRIDGE

EMAIL: Dublin@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-6680303
FAX: 01-6680418

ITALY

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

00197 ROME

VIA MICHLE MERCATI 14

EMAIL: Rome@israel.org

 

TEL: 06-36198500
FAX: 06-36198555

JAPAN

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

TOKYO

3 NIBAN-CHO
CHIYODA-KU
P.O.BOX TOKYO-102-0084

EMAIL: Tokyo@israel.org

 

TEL: 03-32640911
FAX: 03-32640832

JORDAN

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

AMMAN

47 MAYSALOUN ST. RABIYA
P.O.BOX 950866
AMMAN 111195-JORDAN

EMAIL: Amman@israel.org

 

TEL: 06-5524680-8
06-5525170-5
FAX: 06-5525177

KAZAKHSTAN

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

ALMATI

DGELTOXAN STR. 87

EMAIL: AlmaAta@israel.org

 

TEL: 3272-507215/6/7
3272-506284
FAX: 3272-506283

KENYA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

NAIROBI

BISHOP ROAD
OPP. FAIR VIEW HOTEL
P.O. BOX 30354

EMAIL: Nairobi@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-722182/3
02-720484
FAX: 02-715966

REPUBLIC OF
KOREA
(SOUTH)

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 



SEOUL

823-21 DAE KONG BLDG
YOKSAM-DONG, KANGNAM-KU

EMAIL: Seoul@israel.org

 



TEL: 02-5643448
FAX: 02-5643449

LATVIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

LV 1340 RIGA

ELIZABETES STREET 2

EMAIL: Riga@israel.org

 

TEL: 7320739
7323371
FAX: 7830170

MAURITANIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

NOUAKCHOTT

TEVRAGH-ZENIA
ILOT-A-516

EMAIL: Nouakchott@israel.org

 

TEL: 254610
FAX: 254612

MEXICO

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

MEXICO CITY

SIERRA MADRE NO. 215
11000, MEXICO D.F

EMAIL: Mexico@israel.org

 

TEL: 05-2011500
FAX: 05-2011555

MOROCCO

BUREAU DE LIAISON D'ISRAEL

 

RABAT

52 AVENUE MEHDI BEN-BARKA
SOUISSI

EMAIL: Rabat@israel.org

 

TEL: 07-657680
FAX: 07-657683

THE UNION
OF MYANMAR

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 


YANGON

49 PAYA RD.

EMAIL: Yangon@israel.org

 


TEL: 01-222290/1
01-222709
01-222463
FAX: 0951-222-463

NEPAL

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

KATHMANDU

BISHRAMALAYA HOUSE
LAZIMPAT ST.
G.P.O.BOX 371

EMAIL: Kathmandu@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-411811
01-413419
FAX: 01-413920

NETHERLANDS

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

THE HAGUE 2513 AH

47 BUITENHOF

EMAIL: Hague@israel.org

 

TEL: 070-3760500
FAX: 070-3760555

NEW ZEALAND

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

WELLINGTON

EQUINOX HOUSE
111 THE TERRACE
P.O. BOX 2171

EMAIL: Wellington@israel.org

 

TEL: 04-4722362
04-4722368
FAX: 04-4990632

NIGERIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

LAGOS

636 ADEYEMO ALAKIJA
VICTORIA ISLAND

EMAIL: Lagos@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-260121
01-2622055/6
FAX: 01-2620051

NORWAY

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

OSLO

RADISSON SAS SCANDINAVIA HOTEL
HOLBERGSGATA 30, 0166

EMAIL: Oslo@israel.org

 

TEL: 047-22364741-8 FAX: 047-22364740

OMAN

ISRAEL TRADE REPRESENTATION OFFICE

 

MUSCAT

P.O.BOX 194 AL-ADHIBA
P.C 130 MUSCAT
SULTANATE OF OMAN

EMAIL: Muscat@israel.org

 

TEL: 604857
694627
FAX: 694302

PANAMA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

PANAMA

EDIFICIO GROBMAN
CALLE MANUEL
MARIA ICAZA
QUINTO PISO
APDO. 6357, PANAMA 5
PANAMA, REP. OF PANAMA

EMAIL: Panama@israel.org

 

TEL: 2648022
FAX: 2642706

PARAGUAY

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

ASUNCION

CALLE YEGROS 437 C/25 DE MAYO
EDIFICIO SAN RAFAEL, PISO 8
P.O.BOX 1212

EMAIL: Asuncion@israel.org

 

TEL: 021-496043/4
021-495097
FAX: 021-496355

PERU

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

LIMA

NATALIO SANCHEZ NO. 125, 6 PISO
SANTA BEATRIS
APARTADO 738

EMAIL: Lima@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-4334431
FAX: 01-4338925

PHILIPINES

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

MANILA

TRAfALGAR PLAZA, 23RD FLOOR,
H.V. DELA COSTA ST.
SALCEDO VILLA
MAKATI METRO MANILA

EMAIL: Manila@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-8925330-32
02-8940441-43
FAX: 02-8941027

POLAND

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

WARSAW

UL.L. KRZYWICKIEGO 24

EMAIL: Warsaw@israel.org

 

TEL: 022-8252897
022-8250923
FAX: 022-8251607

PORTUGAL

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

LISBON 1000

RUA ANTONIO ENES NO.16

EMAIL: Lisboa@israel.org

 

TEL: 021-3553640
FAX: 021-3553658

QATAR

ISRAEL TRADE REPRESENTATION OFFICE

 

DOHA

15 AL BUHTURI ST.
P.O.BOX 22183
DOHA

EMAIL: Doha@israel.org

 

TEL: 689077
FAX: 685258

ROMANIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

BUCHAREST

STR.DR. BURGHELEA NO. 5

EMAIL: Bucharest@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-3112299/478
01-3120254
FAX: 01-3120431

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

MOSCOW

BOLSHAYA ORDINKA 56

EMAIL: Moscow@israel.org

 

TEL: 095-2306777/5
FAX: 095-2381346

SENEGAL

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

DAKAR

3 PLACE DE L'INDEPENDANCE
B.P. 2096

EMAIL: Dakar@israel.org

 

TEL: 8233561
8238355
FAX: 8236490

SINGAPORE

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

SINGAPORE 1025

58 DALVEY RD.

EMAIL: Singapore@israel.org

 

TEL: 065-8349200
FAX: 065-7337008

SOUTH
AFRICAN
REPUBLIC

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 



PRETORIA 0001

339 HILDA ST.
HATFIELD 0083
P.O.BOX 3726

EMAIL: Pretoria@israel.org

 



TEL: 012-3422693-7
FAX: 012-3421442

ISRAEL TRADE CENTER JOHANNESBURG 2196

NEDBANK GARDENS, 5TH FLOOR
33,BATH AVENUE ROSBANK
P.O. BOX 52541 SAXONWOLD 2132

TEL: 011-7881700
011-7881703
FAX: 011-4473104
SPAIN

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

MADRID 28002

CALLE VELASQUEZ 150/7

EMAIL: Madrid@israel.org

 

TEL: 091-4111357
FAX: 091-5645974

SWEDEN

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

STOCKHOLM

TORSTENSSONSGATAN 4, 11456
P.O. BOX 14006
10440 STOCKHOLM 14

EMAIL: Stockholm@israel.org

 

TEL: 08-6630435
FAX: 08-6625301

SWITZERLAND

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

3006 BERN

32 ALPENSTRASSE

EMAIL: Bern@israel.org

 

TEL: 031-3511042/3/4
FAX: 031-3527916

THAILAND

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

BANGKOK 10110

"OCEAN TOWER II" - 25TH FLOOR
75 SUKUMVIT SOI 19

EMAIL: Bangkok@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-2049200
FAX: 02-2049255

TUNISIA

ISRAEL INTEREST OFFICE

 

1992 TUNIS

9 BIS RUE APULEE, NOTRE DAME

EMAIL: Tunis@israel.org

 

TEL: 01-795695
01-847322
FAX: 01-849381

TURKEY

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

ANKARA

SOK. MAHATMA GANDHI 85

EMAIL: Ankara@israel.org

 

TEL: 312-4463605
FAX: 312-4261533

CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL ISTANBUL

VALIKONAG CADDESI NO. 73
NISANTAS

EMAIL: Istanbul@israel.org

TEL: 212-2251040/1/2
212-2252298
FAX: 212-2251048
UKRAINE

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

KIEV 252195

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL G.P.E. - S
LESI UKRAINKI 34

EMAIL: Kiev@israel.org

 

TEL: 044-2961731
044-2948108
FAX: 044-2949748

UNITED STATES

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

WASHINGTON D.C. 20008

3514 INTERNATIONAL DRIVE

EMAIL: Washington@israel.org

 

TEL: 202-3645500
FAX: 202-3645607

CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL NEW YORK, N.Y. 10017

800 SECOND AVENUE

EMAIL: NewYork@israel.org

TEL: 212-4995400
FAX: 212-4995555/85/16
CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL ATLANTA, GEORGIA 30309-2823

1100 SPRING STREET, N.W.
SUITE 440

EMAIL: Atlanta@israel.org

TEL: 404-4876500
FAX: 404-4876555
CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL BOSTON, MA 02116

1020 STATLER OFFICE BUILDING

EMAIL: Boston@israel.org

TEL: 617-5420041
FAX: 617-3384995
CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL CHICAGO, IL 60601

111 E. WACKER DRIVE
SUITE 1308

EMAIL: Chicago@israel.org

TEL: 312-2974800
FAX: 312-2974855
CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL HOUSTON, TEXAS 77046

24 GREENWAY PLAZA
SUITE 1500

EMAIL: Houston@israel.org

TEL: 713-6273780
FAX: 713-6270149
CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA 90048

6380 WILSHIRE BLVD
SUITE 1700

EMAIL: LosAngeles@israel.org

TEL: 323-8525500
FAX: 323-8525555
CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL MIAMI FL 33132

100 N. BISCAYNE BOULEVARD
SUITE 1800

EMAIL: Miami@israel.org

TEL: 305-9259400
FAX: 305-9259455
CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL PHILADELPHIA, PA. 19102

230 SOUTH 15TH STREET

EMAIL: Philadelphia@israel.org

TEL: 215-5465556
FAX: 215-5453986
CONSULATE GENERAL OF ISRAEL SAN FRANCISCO CA. 94104

456 MONTGOMERY ST. SUITE 2100

EMAIL: SanFrancisco@israel.org

TEL: 415-3988885
FAX: 415-3988589
URUGUAY

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

MONTEVIDEO

BULEVAR ARTIGAS 1585/89

EMAIL: Montevideo@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-4004164
02-4004166
FAX: 02-4095821

REPUBLIC OF
UZBEKISTAN

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 


TASHKENT

16A LACHUTI STREET, 5TH FL.

EMAIL: Tashkent@israel.org

 


TEL: 071-1525911/2/3
071-1521379
FAX: 071-1521378

VENEZUELA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

CARACAS

AVENIDA FRANCISCO DE MIRANDA
CENTRO EMPRESARIAL MIRANDA
4 PISO OFICINA 4-D
APARTADO POSTAL LOS RUICES 70081

EMAIL: Caracas@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-2394511
02-2394921
FAX: 02-2394320

VIETNAM

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

HANOI

68 NGUYEN
THAI HOC
P.O.B. 003

EMAIL: Hanoi@israel.org

 

TEL: 044-8433140-3
FAX: 044-8435760

FEDERAL REPUBLIC
OF YUGOSLAVIA

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 



BELGRADE

BULEVAR MIRA 47
DEDINJE

 



TEL: 011-3672400
FAX: 011-3670304

ZIMBABWE

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL

 

HARARE

THREE ANCHOR HOUSE, 6TH FL.
54 JASON MOYO AVENUE
P.O.B. CY3191, CAUSEWAY

EMAIL: Harare@israel.org

 

TEL: 04-756808
FAX: 04-756801

UNITED NATIONS  

 

PERMANENT MISSION NEW YORK

800 SECOND AVENUE
NEW YORK, N.Y. 10017

EMAIL: UN@israel.org

TEL: 212-499-5400
FAX: 212-499-5515
PERMANENT MISSION 1202 GENEVA

1-3 AVE. DE LA PAIX

EMAIL: Geneva@israel.org

TEL: 022-7160500
FAX: 022-7160555
PERMANENT MISSION VIENNA 1180

ANTON FRANKGASSE 20

TEL: 01-4704741
FAX: 01-470-4746
PERMANENT MISSION 75008 PARIS

3, RUE RABELAIS

TEL: 01-407-65-500
FAX: 01-407-65-555
PERMANENT MISSION ROME

VIA MICHELE MERCATI 14

TEL: 06-36198500
FAX: 06-36198555
PERMANENT MISSION NAIROBI

P.O.B. 30354

TEL: 02-722182
02-722183
FAX: 02-715966
EUROPEAN UNION

MISSION

 

BRUSSELS 1180

40, AVENUE DE L'OBSERVATOIRE
BELGUIM

EMAIL: EUBrussels@israel.org

 

TEL: 02-3735500
FAX: 02-3735617


 Source: Israeli Foreign Ministry