Join Our Mailing List

Israel Cabinet & Ministers:
Fourth Government

(December 22, 1952 - January 26, 1954)

Return to Cabinet & Ministers: Table of Contents

Print Friendly and PDF

David Ben-Gurion, Prime Minister and Minister of Defense

Yitzhak Ben-Zvi, Second President

Peretz Bernstein, Minister of Trade and Industry

Yosef Burg, Minister of Posts

Ben-Zion Dinur, Minister of Education and Culture

Levi Eshkol, Minister of Finance

Pinhas Lavon, Minister without Portfolio

Golda Meir, Minister of Labor

Peretz Naftali, Minister of Agriculture

Israel Rokach, Minister of Interior

Pinhas Rosen, Minister of Justice

Yosef Serlin, Minister of Health

Behor Shalom Shitrit, Minister of Police

Moshe Shapira, Minister of Religious Affairs and Social Welfare

Moshe Sharett, Foreign Minister

Dov Yosef, Minister of Development

Sources: Israeli Foreign Ministry

Back to Top