Join Our Mailing List

Israel Cabinet & Ministers:
Second Government

(October 30, 1950 - October 8, 1951)

Return to Cabinet & Ministers: Table of Contents

Print Friendly and PDF

David Ben-Gurion, Prime Minister and Minister of Defense

Yaacov Geri, Minister of Trade and Industry

Eliezer Kaplan, Minister of Finance

Pinhas Lavon, Minister of Agriculture

Yehuda Maimon, Minister of Religious Affairs and War Casualties

Golda Meir, Minister of Labor

Yitzhak Meir Levin, Minister of Social Welfare

David Remez, Minister of Education and Culture

Pinhas Rosen, Minister of Justice

Bechor Shalon Shitrit, Minister of Police

Ze'ev Sharef, Cabinet Secretary

Moshe Shapira, Minister of Interior, Immigration and Health

Moshe Sharett, Foreign Minister

Haim Weizmann, First President

Dov Yosef, Minister of Transport

Sources: Israeli Foreign Ministry

Back to Top