Join Our Mailing List

Israel Cabinet & Ministers:
Twenty-Fifth Government

(July 13, 1992 - November 22, 1995)

Return to Cabinet & Ministers: Table of Contents

Print Friendly and PDF

Yitzhak Rabin, Prime Minister and Labor and Welfare portfolio

Chaim Herzog, Sixth President

Amnon Rubinstein, Minister of Energy and Infrastructure, Science and Technology

Ya'akov Tsur, Minister of Agriculture

Avraham Shochat, Minister of Finance

Yair Tsaban, Minister of Immigrant Absorption

Benjamin Ben-Eliezer, Minister of Construction and Housing

Haim Ramon, Minister of Health

Shulamit Aloni, Minister of Education and Culture

Moshe Shahal, Minister of Police and Communications

Shimon Peres, Foreign Minister

David Libai, Minister of Justice

Yisrael Kessar, Minister of Transportation

Michael Harish, Minister of Trade and Industry

Ora Namir, Minister of Environment

Shimon Shetreet, Minister of Economics and Planning

Aryeh Deri, Minister of Interior

Uzi Bararm, Minister of Tourism

Michael Nir, Acting Cabinet Secretary

Sources: Israeli Foreign Ministry

Back to Top