Join Our Mailing List

Israel Cabinet & Ministers:
Twenty-First Government

(September 13, 1984 - October 20, 1986)

Return to Cabinet & Ministers: Table of Contents

Print Friendly and PDF

Yitzhak Navon, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Education and Culture

Yitzhak Shamir, Vice Premier and Foreign Minister

Chaim Herzog, Sixth President

Shimon Peres, Prime Minister

David Levy, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Construction and Housing

Moshe Arens, Minister without Portfolio

Yitzhak Peretz, Minister without Portfolio

Yosef Shapira, Minister without Portfolio

Haim Corfu, Minister of Transport

Moshe Katsav, Minister of Labor and Welfare

Moshe Shahal, Minister of Energy and Infrastructure

Moshe Nissim, Minister of Justice

Ariel Sharon, Minister of Industry and Trade

Yosef Burg, Minister without Portfolio

Yitzhak Modai, Minister of Finance

Avraham Sharir, Minister of Tourism

Gideon Patt, Minister of Science and Development

Gad Yaacobi, Minister of Economics and Planning

Haim Bar Lev, Minister of Police

Ezer Weizman, Minister without Portfolio

Yigael Hurwitz, Minister without Portfolio

Mordechai Gur, Minister of Health

Amnon Rubinstein, Minister of Communications

Yaacov Tzur, Minister of Immigrant Absorption

Yitzhak Rabin, Minister of Defense

Sources: Israeli Foreign Ministry

Back to Top