Join Our Mailing List

Israel Cabinet & Ministers:
Fourteenth Government

(March 17, 1969 - December 15, 1969)

Return to Cabinet & Ministers: Table of Contents

Print Friendly and PDF

Yigal Allon, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Immigrant Absorption

Yosef Almogi, Minister of Labor

Zalman Aranne, Minister of Education and Culture

Michael Arnon, Cabinet Secretary

Israel Barzilai, Minister of Health

Menahem Begin, Minister without Portfolio

Yosef Burg, Minister of Social Welfare

Moshe Carmel, Minister of Transport

Moshe Dayan, Minister of Defense

Abba Eban, Foreign Minister

Israel Galili, Minister without Portfolio

Haim Gvati, Minister of Agriculture

Moshe Haim Shapira, Minister of Interior

Moshe Kol, Minister of Tourism

Golda Meir, Prime Minister

Pinhas Sapir, Minister without Portfolio

Yosef Sapir, Minister without Portfolio

Eliahu Sasson, Minister of Police

Shimshon Shapira, Minister of Justice

Ze'ev Sharef, Minister of Finance, Trade and Industry

Zalman Shazar, Third President

Zerah Warhaftig, Minister of Religious Affairs

Israel Yeshayahu, Minister of Posts

Sources: Israeli Foreign Ministry

Back to Top