Join Our Mailing List

Israel Cabinet & Ministers:
Eleventh Government

(June 26, 1963 - December 22, 1964)

Return to Cabinet & Ministers: Table of Contents

Print Friendly and PDF

Yigal Allon, Minister of Labor

Yosef Almogi, Minister of Housing and Development

Zalman Aranne, Minister of Education and Culture

Yosef Burg, Minister of Social Welfare

Moshe Dayan, Minister of Agriculture

Abba Eban, Deputy Prime Minister

Levi Eshkol, Prime Minister and Minister of Defense

Golda Meir, Foreign Minister

Haim Moshe Shapira, Minister of Interior and Helath

Pinhas Sapir, Minister of Finance, Trade and Industry

Eliahu Sasson, Minister of Posts

Behor Shalom Shitrit, Minister of Police

Zalman Shazar, Third President

Yael Uzai, Cabinet Secretary

Zerah Warhaftig, Minister of Religious Affairs

Dov Yosef, Minister of Justice

Sources: Israeli Foreign Ministry

Back to Top