Join Our Mailing List

Israel Cabinet & Ministers:
Tenth Government

(November 2, 1961 - June 26, 1963)

Return to Cabinet & Ministers: Table of Contents

Print Friendly and PDF

Yosef Almogi, Minister without Portfolio

Yitzhak Ben-Aharon, Minister of Transport

David Ben-Gurion, Prime Minister and Minister of Defense

Yitzhak Ben-Zvi, Second President

Yosef Burg, Minister of Social Welfare

Moshe Dayan, Minister of Agriculture

Abba Eban, Minister of Education and Culture

Levi Eshkol, Minister of Finance

Moshe Haim Shapira, Minister of Interior and Health

Giora Josephtal, Minister of Development and Housing

Katriel Katz, Cabinet Secretary

Behor Shalom Shitrit, Minister of Police

Zerah Warhaftig, Minister of Religious Affairs

Dov Yosef, Minister of Justice

Sources: Israeli Foreign Ministry

Back to Top